Why Type What You Can Write

My writing

Here are some photos from the cities.

Park in Warsaw

Ujazdowski Park, Warsaw

Warsaw

A different vantage of Warsaw

Warsaw building

A little eery at night

Streets

Gamla stan, Stockholm

Water

Icy Baltic

waterway

Stockholm does a good job of looking like a postcard

Skaters
View of the ice skaters from Stallmästaregården Restaurang

There are so many more and I would love to show them all, but this will be the last post about my trip. I mean, I may revisit, but for now, it’s getting a rest. I could easily write about it all day, but I don’t want to be boring to anyone! So on to new topics : )

2 Comments

Filed under Jet set, Musings

2 responses to “Why Type What You Can Write

  1. I love the photos!! It looks like you had an amazing trip! Sweden in particular looks fantastic.

  2. Mary G. Macuga

    I love the pics.

Leave a Reply

